Upcoming events

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:30 PM • Burns and Levinson, 125 Summer St, Boston, 8th Floor
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:30 PM • ALBA, 1486 Hancock St, Quincy, MA

Follow Us

Board of Directors

The voting members elect the officers of the MPA at the association’s Annual Meeting held in October of each year. Officers begin their terms following the Annual Meeting. Each year the officers elect the members of the Board of Directors. The five officers also serve as directors. The remaining Board members serve as chairpersons for committees.

MPA Officers

President Carmelina Commito
The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
president@massparalegal.org

Vice President Annemarie McGonagle
EMD Serono
vice.president@massparalegal.org

Treasurer Sharon Quinan
Burns & Levinson, LLP
treasurer@massparalegal.org

Clerk Jacqueline Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Offices
clerk@massparalegal.org

Assistant Clerk Jaclyn Baker
Rawson Merrigan & Litner, LLP
assistant.clerk@massparalegal.org

MPA Directors

Co-Directors - Membership Jaclyn Baker
Rawson Merrigan & Litner, LLP
membership@massparalegal.org
Caitlyn Kinney
Emerson Hospital
membership@massparalegal.org

Events Mellissa Sigourney
Commonwealth Land Title Ins. Co.
events@massparalegal.org

Continuing Education Dottie Nyen-Cassidy
Ahold U.S.A.
cle@massparalegal.org
 

NFPA Representative Angela Scarpa
Law Offices of Bryan E. Chase
nfpa@massparalegal.org
 

Social Media Angela Scarpa
Law Offices of Bryan E. Chase
social.media@massparalegal.org
 
 

Student Liaison Vacant  

Information Technology Hugh Weiss
Department of Justice
webmaster@massparalegal.org
 

Board Advisor Marianne Morrison
board.advisor@massparalegal.org
 
© 2013 Massachusetts Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software