Upcoming events

Friday, April 26, 2024 1:00 PM • Webinar
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00 PM • Zoom
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:00 PM • TBD - DETAILS TO FOLLOW
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:00 PM • Zoom

Follow Us

Board of Directors

The voting members elect the officers of the MPA at the association’s Annual Meeting held in October of each year. Officers begin their terms following the Annual Meeting. Each year the officers elect the members of the Board of Directors. The five officers also serve as directors. The remaining Board members serve as chairpersons for committees.

MPA Officers

President Annemarie McGonagle

Vice President Pamela J. Pari

Treasurer Sharon Quinan

Clerk Camille Chirillo

Assistant Clerk

Mellissa Sigourney

MPA Directors

Membership Jaclyn Baker

Events Charlene Caruso

Continuing Education

Robin Reale


NFPA Representative Annemarie McGonagle

Social Media James Costigan

Student RepresentativeDeb Larson

IT Director




Viewpoint EditorLanie Wish  

Board Advisor Carmelina Commito
© 2013 Massachusetts Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software