Upcoming events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:00 PM • Zoom.us Webinar
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 5:30 PM • Burns and Levinson, 125 Summer St, Boston, 8th Floor

Follow Us

Section Chairs

Bankruptcy Vacant

Corporate Vacant

Ethics Caitlyn Tobey
Emerson Hospital
caitlyn.kinney@gmail.com

Family Law Christine Patch
Burns & Levinson LLP
cpatch@burnslev.com

Catherine Thornton
Sugarman,Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, PC
cathornton10@gmail.com

Intellectual Property Jeannie Clark
Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios, LLP
jclark@preti.com

Litigation Catherine Thornton
Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, PC
cathornton10@gmail.com

Probate/Trusts/Estates Linda Newall
newall.linda@gmail.com

Real Estate Sharon Garcia
CATIC (Connecticut Attorneys Title Insurance Co.)
sgarcia@catic.com

Jacqueline A. Waters Adams
Lieberman Law Offices, PC
jwatersadams@comcast.net

Mellissa (Missy) Sigourney
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
missy.sigourney@fnf.com

PACE Ambassador Vacant


© 2013 Massachusetts Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software